My baby is not a Fiat!!

While driving along the coast this week a scooter pulled up next to us. I could hear the two men talking to each other and one of them said, I love the colors on this Fiat. Without thinking, I hung my head out the window and said, WHAT?! This is NOT a Fiat! That is rude!! Then my family and I laughed our bums off. The two on the scooter pulled up again at the next light and the young man looked over at us and mouthed, sorry, my bad!

It was really funny. A great highlight for our trip.

Mini Cooper Green Racing Stripes

Baby was happy to finally make it to the Beach so I had to pull over and take a photo!! What do you think of her new lime racing stripes!?

Leave a Reply

