Old Fashioned, Time Proven Miracle Diet

That’s right my friends, I have finally taken the challenge! In only 2 days I have lost 7 lbs! It is true, this old fashioned, time proven miracle diet did the trick!! What is it you ask?! It’s called the Stomach Virus.

Ugh! I am glad to say in my 34 years, I don’t think I have ever had a stomach bug quite like this one. It began on Thursday with extreme pain in my left side from waist to shoulder. At first, my nurse thought it was a reaction to my milk/egg allergy. The pain was intense into Friday. Saturday morning I woke up feeling better, got a hair cut and then ate a birthday dinner with my mom. It was the first meal I had eaten in days and I only ate half. By Saturday night, I was becoming very close with my bathroom. At first sort of funny because my stomach would growl so loud! By Sunday, not so fun. I did my best to stay hydrated and eat a few crackers but that was it.

Clearly a low calorie diet is the way to go! I maybe consumed 100 calories all of Sunday and I am pretty sure they exited quickly. If you got this far, you are brave and you must really want to lose weight. Check back in a few days and I’ll start posting some recipes and clean eating options for you. Right now, I am not a fan of food…

Leave a Reply

