Pinterest inspired Craft Closet

Do you remember my new craft closet I showed you back in June when we moved? It’s this perfect little closet with shelves for crafts. I filled it with glass jars and organized everything. Well… drum roll please….  

My husband helped me update it so it’s even more cool and organized!  I saw a pinterest photo with a peg board in their closet and thought it was genius. I had to do it!! So, this weekend we painted and installed the new peg board. It is perfect for hanging crafts, scissors, etc. To boot, its super pretty!! I am in LOVE! Maybe one day I will be a pinterest rock star!! To dream!

craft closet upgrade craft closet ideas pinterest craft closet organization

 

Leave a Reply

