New Houndstooth Birth Announcements

I was asked to design a Houndstooth Birth Announcement for a family that loves Alabama football. Honestly, I can’t believe I hadn’t done this before!! I live in the South! My dad is huge Alabama fan and I grew up watching the games. So I had to thank this sweet new mama for asking me to design these cards for her. I really do appreciate these custom requests. Which is your favorite? 

Houndstooth baby announcement houndstooth baby announcement houndstooth birth announcement

Leave a Reply

