My husband’s 3-Day Refresh Results

“Refresh Results: I lost 4.5 lbs and 3 inches. My pants look goofy on me, very loose in the hips. I really like the vegan strawberry shake with coconut milk. I plan to continue to drink that in the mornings. I think it keeps my snack cravings away. Considering doing the 21 day fix now.”

I am so excited for him!!! He is feeling really good and he is ready to work to keep it off. He has already been really good about doing his workouts so I think he will do well with this boost!! The 3-Day Refresh really is a great way to boost that metabolism but also to boost your spirits!! Nothing like seeing results to help you power through your day. 

 

Leave a Reply

