My husband is doing the 3-day refresh

I am so excited for my husband. He has worked hard using many workout and running regimes but has struggled to lose the last 10 pounds. He is currently using the Piyo workout and drinking Vegan Strawberry Shakeology. Here is his recap from today! 

“Ok. I am worrking my way through day 3 of Refresh. All has gone good so far. The spacing of meals and drinks has kept me feeling full most of the time. Most of the hunger comes at night after dinner so that is easily solved by going to bed. I had a little headache when I woke up this morning but that went away after breakfast. The biggest challenge I have found so far is finding enough time to get work done in between trips to the bathroom. That is a lot of water to be drinking. The fiber sweep was interesting just because of the consistency, but once I got through it the first day it was easy to chug the other days. Everything else tasted ok. At least as good as can be expected for a cleanse. All seems to be working as planned. As of this morning, I had lost 3.5 lbs so the final results tomorrow morning should be good.”

I will be back tomorrow with my husband’s results!

Leave a Reply

