Continuing to eat healthy after 3-Day Refresh

My 3-Day Refresh results were a loss of 3 inches and 6 lbs. I haven’t lost any additional weight since I finished the refresh so I thought I would check my measurements again. I have lost an additional 3 inches! So my total loss in a week and 2 days is 6 lbs and 6 inches off my body. 2 inches from my thighs, 1 inch from hips, 1/2 inch from bicep, 1 inch from above my bust (sort of under arm area, I wanted to really focus on measurements that would show the loss of fat on my back,eww) and 1 & 1/2 inch from bust (no change in cup size).

I have incorporated the food lessons I learned during the refresh into my daily routine and it is paying off! My breakfast is shown below! Shakeology and fruit!

3-day refresh results

Leave a Reply

