A week after beginning the 3-Day Refresh

So, this time last week I was on Day 1 of my Refresh. I was super excited because I was hoping to have one of those amazing before and after photos that I kept seeing on instagram. Thankfully, my photos rocked!! Seeing the after photo has been a super motivator for me to keep on trucking on my path to healthy, clean eating.

I have been thinking about what has changed in the past week and I realized that a lot has changed. I am going to bullet them so I don’t bore you!

  1. I start every morning with 10 oz of water.
  2. I drink decaf green tea 2-3 times a day.
  3. I drink 75 ounces of water every day.
  4. I am sleeping more soundly.
  5. I feel better in my clothing – down a size!
  6. I haven’t had a coke!
  7. I have eaten at home more.
  8. I am more energetic and productive during the day.
  9. I can’t even look at junk food!
  10. I feel motivated to continue the progress I’ve made.
  11. I’ve kept off the 6 lbs!!

Leave a Reply

