Day 3 Post 3-Day Refresh

Whoo hoo!! So far I am only up 1 pound. I am super impressed with that. I honestly thought that I would regain at least half the weight I lost within a day or two. I am finally feeling some of that energy. I spent two hours last night scrubbing my kitchen. It looks fabulous, thank you very much! 

My energy may not be directed toward major exercising but we just moved into a new house so my focus has really been more on unpacking and getting things organized. 

That being said, I am considering signing up for Fleet Feet’s Half Marathon Training program this fall. I did it back in 2010 and it was a lot of fun! It’s a great way to stay motivated.

Leave a Reply

