3-Day Refresh from BeachBody

I have been eating clean for almost 2 months now, drinking my daily water and doing my beach body workouts. Granted, I don’t do 6 days but I will never be a 6 day workout person.

Have I lost weight? A few pounds. Inches? None that have made a difference in how my clothes fit. I will preface all this by saying I take two steroid inhalers every day to maintain my asthma. This probably isn’t helping. And I am also aware that not working out 6 days a week is probably part of the problem but I also want to be realistic. I want this to be a lifestyle change and 6 days just isn’t going to happen. Ever. If you’re reading this blog and you’re an average Josephine like myself, than you’re in for a treat!! If you are reading this and you already look like He-man, than you probably want to skip any advice I may offer.

That being said, I am going to do the 3-Day Refresh from Beachbody. I ordered it today and hope it arrives in the next week. 3-Day Refresh is supposed to bring a dramatic change that will help cleanse your body and improve the way you feel. All without starving!! I am super excited to try this product. I will be posting my measurements and progress over the 3 days as well as the days that follow for anyone that wants honest feedback!

Stay Tuned

 

3DR_hero_products

Leave a Reply

