Loved Chasing Life Premiere

I was perusing my apps for shows to watch and came across Chasing Life on ABC Family. It looks interesting so I watched the Premiere episode. I am now officially hooked for several reasons. One, the actress’ wardrobe is gorgeous and inspires me to continue on my beach body and clean eating journal. Rewarding myself with fabulous new clothes is of course a must!! Two, they dropped at least 5 bombs on you in the first episode! So I have to keep watching to see what happens and what the heck the quick bombs were about! This might be my new guilty pleasure. Three, it’s just plain good fun to watch a show that has reality mixed with cheesy romance.

 

Photo Courtesy of the Chasing Life Facebook Page

Photo Courtesy of the Chasing Life Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

