Hello Monday, let’s pump and shred

Hello Monday, let's pump and shread

Hey friends, I hope you had a fabulous weekend. I began my Sunday with Pump and Burn from beachbody.com and will continue today with Pump and Shred. I am really enjoying this dvd series. I am currently down 6 lbs in 3 weeks. I am not doing my measurements until the 1 month mark so I will let you know next week how that comes out.

In June I joined Alicia’s Challenge Group. I can’t say enough good things about her group. The small, private message group has really helped me stay accountable with my choices.

One thought on “Hello Monday, let’s pump and shred

  1. Alicia says:

    I am super proud of you Liv!!!! You are doing awesome!! Love working with my challengers…they really do inspire and motivate me to be healthier!!

Leave a Reply

